WEDDING SPECIALISTS

All the agents in this list have experience and knowledge about planning your perfect destination wedding. We are happy to help you plan your special day!

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tara Clancey

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tclancey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Brown

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:MicMac Mall, Unit 115 Level 1, MicMac Mall, 21 MicMac Blvd.
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:hbrown@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, Clayton Park Shopping Centre, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Janice Harpell

  • Branch:Clayton Park, Clayton Park Shopping Centre, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jharpell@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Leedham

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 864-4666
  • Email:hleedham@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Rachel Arsenault

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:rarsenault@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Brianne Wells

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:bwells@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kim Pettis

  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:kpettis@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Adrienne Benoit

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Bridgewater, Bridgewater Mall, 421 LaHave Street
  • Phone:(902) 543-2481
  • Email:abenoit@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details