WEDDING SPECIALISTS

All the agents in this list have experience and knowledge about planning your perfect destination wedding. We are happy to help you plan your special day!

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner, On Temporary Leave
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road, Box 8
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tara Clancey

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tclancey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, Clayton Park Shopping Centre, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway, Cole Harbour
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Rachel Arsenault

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:rarsenault@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Brianne Wells

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Sunnyside, Sunnyside Mall, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:bwells@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Adrienne Benoit

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Bridgewater, Bridgewater Mall, 421 LaHave Street
  • Phone:(902) 543-2481
  • Email:abenoit@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Mary Shannon

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner, Team Lead
  • Branch:Truro Centre, 40 Esplanade Street Unit 22A
  • Phone:(902) 893-7185
  • Email:mshannon@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Lyndse Prime

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:New Minas, 8934 Commercial Street, Unit 102
  • Phone:(902) 681-2410
  • Email:lprime@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nicole Hersey

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Kentville, 341 Main St
  • Phone:(902) 679-2299
  • Email:nhersey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details