HONEYMOON SPECIALISTS

All the agents in this list have experience and knowledge specific to honeymoon planning. Let us get you on your way to your dream honeymoon!

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Heather Brown

  • Title:Travel Consultant
  • Branch:Barrington Place, 1903 Barrington Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:hbrown@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Shelley Millett

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7106
  • Email:smillett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Denise Matheson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dmatheson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tara Clancey

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tclancey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Dodge

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:MicMac Mall, 21 MicMac Blvd
  • Phone:(902) 465-2125
  • Email:hdodge@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Janice Harpell

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Clayton Park, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jharpell@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kim Pettis

  • Title:Travel Consultant, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:kpettis@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details