HONEYMOON SPECIALISTS

All the agents in this list have experience and knowledge specific to honeymoon planning. Let us get you on your way to your dream honeymoon!

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Heather Brown

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:hbrown@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Lisa MacIver

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7105
  • Email:lmaciver@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner, On Temporary Leave
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Denise Matheson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dmatheson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Tara Clancey

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:tclancey@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Corina Benson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Superstore at Joe Howe, 3601 Joseph Howe Drive
  • Phone:(902) 455-7201
  • Email:cbenson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Jane Hunt

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Clayton Park, 278 Lacewood Drive
  • Phone:(902) 457-9222
  • Email:jhunt@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Deborah Best

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:dbest@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Withers

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Cole Harbour, 4 Forest Hills Parkway
  • Phone:(902) 435-0220
  • Email:kwithers@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Margaret Fry

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:mfry@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Brianne Wells

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:bwells@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kim Pettis

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Sunnyside, 1595 Bedford Highway
  • Phone:(902) 835-2111
  • Email:kpettis@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details