Cruise Specialists

All the agents in this list are cruise experts! For first-time cruisers or veterans, our agents can help you find your ideal cruise at the right price. 

The list is sorted by agents nearest you. You can change your default location by choosing a city from the top right of the page.

Nicole Murphy

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-7500
  • Email:nmurphy@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sheila DeCoste

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 425-3836
  • Email:sdecoste@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Heather Brown

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Scotia Square, 5201 Duke Street
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:hbrown@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Lisa MacIver

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7105
  • Email:lmaciver@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kathy Sutherland

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-6701
  • Email:ksutherland@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Marlene Dube

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 492-3433
  • Email:mdube@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Nadine Hartnett

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7885
  • Email:nhartnett@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Susan Beare

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:sbeare@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Sandi Cooper

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Park Lane, 5657 Spring Garden Road
  • Phone:(902) 429-7883
  • Email:scooper@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Denise Matheson

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dmatheson@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Kaylee Fletcher

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner, On Temporary Leave
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kfletcher@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Diane Burden

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Partner
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:dburden@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Karen Bracken

  • Title:Travel Advisor
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:kbracken@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Laura Kitching

  • Title:Branch Admin
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 422-1773
  • Email:lkitching@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details

Myranda Miller

  • Title:Travel Advisor, Branch Manager
  • Branch:Halifax Shopping Centre, 7001 Mumford Road
  • Phone:(902) 455-7856
  • Email:mmiller@maritimetravel.ca
Agent Details